top of page
This course can no longer be booked.

Reiki 1&2 Certification Class

  • Ended
  • 326 US dollars
  • Location 1

Service Description

This is an opportunity not only to open up to your healing abilities, but begin healing others! Learn the Usui Spiritual Healing Method. Special attention to remote/distance healing methods. All classes will be held on zoom. These will not be recorded due to the hands on learning process. So it’s important to attend every class. Classes will be held on Saturdays at (11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm Central, 2pm EST) Saturday 11/25 will be off.


Cancellation Policy

In case of a cancellation this platform is unable to offer a refund.


Contact Details


bottom of page